q

support

Please send your enquiries depending on your location or requirement.

East Coast
Jimmy Spiteri
+356 99490297
jimmy@longbowmalta.com

Center/North + West
Joshua Barbara
+356 79494006
joshua@longbowmalta.com

Valletta + Center/South
Paul Vella
+356 79376944
paul@longbowmalta.com

Tableware Specialist
Mirko Abbracciavento
99303141
mirko@longbowmalta.com

Gozo Sales Executive
Michel Calleja
99998838
michel@longbowmalta.com

Mellieha + South
Joseph Chetcuti
+356 99881906
joe@longbowmalta.com

Sutter Cleaning Chemicals Specialist
Luke Bajona
99423706
luke@longbowmata.com

Logistics support (Deliveries):

Redeno Apap
21441877 / 99842172
red@longbowmalta.com

Luke Vella
21441877 / 79445778
lukev@longbowmalta.com

Customer Service Contact Form

Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

21441877, 21488268

info@longbowmalta.com

22, Owen bldg, Office No 3
Triq L-Ahwa Zammit,
Qormi QRM05, Malta.