longbow

support

Please send your enquiries depending on your location or requirement.

St. Julian’s Area
Jimmy Spiteri
+356 99490297
jimmy@longbowmalta.com

Sliema Area
Joshua Barbara
+356 79494006
joshua@longbowmalta.com

South Area
Paul Vella
+356 79376944
paul@longbowmalta.com

Gozo Sales Executive
Michel Calleja
99998838
michel@longbowmalta.com

North Area
Joseph Chetcuti
+356 99881906
joe@longbowmalta.com

Sutter Tech. Support
Francois Gerada
79052175
francois@longbowmalta.com

Sales & Purchasing Management

Redeno Apap
21441877 / 99441855

George Chircop
21441877 / 99303157

Luke Vella
21441877 / 79445778

Logistics support (Deliveries):

Cameroon Massa
21441877 / 99309310

Godwin Schembri
21441877 / 99838325

Customer Service Contact Info

21441877, 21488268

Triq L-Ahwa Zammit,
Qormi QRM05, Malta.

info@longbowmalta.com